Feature Products

LEARN MORE

Solutions

Let us solve your puzzle!

Contact Pippin Technical

Pippin Technical
307A Gladstone Crescent
Saskatoon SK
Canada
S7P 0C7

Toll Free: 1-888-508-4677
Phone: (306) 242-0991
Fax: (306) 931-4811


Tech Support: support@pippintech.com
Sales: sales@pippintech.com

Key Staff
Allan Pippin (President) alpippin@pippintech.com
Tyler Everitt (Sales Manager) tyler@pippintech.com
Dean Gallagher(Inside Sales)  dean@pippintech.com
Gord Irvine (RF Project Manager) girvine@pippintech.com
Dave Ellis (Studio Project Manager) dellis@pippintech.com
Terry Collison (Axia Installation and Support) tcollison@pippintech.com
Christine Scanlon (Controller) cscanlon@pippintech.com

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/pippintechnical